Andinhbiboi 37 / M
"I really just want to have fun wht better way than sex"
Keene, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
Andinhbiboi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andinhbiboi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
 
Status
Andinhbiboi 37/M
Keene, New Hampshire
We are all here for sex right? I am only part time cd very masc man when not dressed. Looking for a fun time and hoping for ongoing
Introduction
I like to crossdress sometimes. Though when meeting me at first you wouldnt think so. I am masculine untill the razor, makeup and femenine attire are on then my other half comes out...she likes to be treated as a lady until I am on my knees or back for you. The funny thing is my fem persona is very bisexual too. I am always open to try new things as long as everyone involved is ok with it. Lets face it sex should alwys be amazing and should alwys be mutually satisfying on as many levels as can be discovered with your partner. When not en-fem I am very masculine. I work in the construction field and I am very fit.I love to please my partner(s) more than anything, wether I am in control or sub or just going where it takes us and flowing like a well rehearsed dance that we are making up as we go it is all good when you communicate and explore new desires.

My Ideal Person Open minded, honest , intelligent enough to carry on conversation about more than just pop culture and how hot or cold it is outside,. They should know what they want or be willing to discover what they like or don't. The best sex starts by listening to your partner and communicating what you are feeeling, verbally or any other way. If you want to take a journey of sexual bliss with me for a night or a lifetime and see what hights we can reach write me and see if we click. I am not looking to sleep with everyone but to connect with a few.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: