Anchorage4aPal 50 / M
"Seeking nice, discreet, d/d free, youthful male"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2005

To view all of
Anchorage4aPal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anchorage4aPal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
 
Status
Anchorage4aPal 50/M
Anchorage, Alaska
There must be someone out there where there's mutual attraction, compatibility, meshes with my needs, & I their needs. I sure hope there is!
Introduction
Hey there, thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

It's been really tough to find someone that can relate to me and my ultra difficult criteria. It's horrible to only be attracted to straight, younger guys. Reason being, it seems to make it impossible to find what I'm looking for. So, I'd imagine the best thing would be to find someone who looks straight and has masculine mannerisms and is "closeted" (or whatever you want to call it), possibly curious, questioning themselves and just wanting a cool easygoing guy to hang out with, that they can feel comfortable being around. I can only hope that there is somebody out there that can relate to me on all that here in Anchorage. I see attractive guys every time I go out in public. But how is one to approach and start a conversation under such complicated circumstances? I'm always left with such a helpless, frustrating feeling. So I'm very much hoping meeting people through this site will change that.

About me: I'm 6'0", 180 lbs, "closeted" (there's that word again), never been married, no children, a non-smoker, d/d free, attractive and young appearing. (been told that anyway) I'm kindhearted, with a good sense of humor. Like playing cards, board games, video games, sledding, swimming, music, just chilling at home watching a movie and much more. I dress casual. I like wearing my comfortable cargo pants, or carpenter jeans a
nd sneakers.


My Ideal Person Well, as I mentioned above. I'm attracted to younger guys, or young appearing that take care of themselves, who look straight, have masculine mannerisms and "closeted". Possibly curious, questioning and are just wanting someone fun and easygoing to hang out with, that they can feel comfortable being around.

The cargo pants, (carpenter) jeans and sneakers (vans) college guy look is a big plus. I like no, or very minimal tattoos and piercings. More importantly someone who is kindhearted, non-smoker, d/d free, with a good sense of humor and wants to be friends. I personally feel the need to develop a genuine friendship and see where things go from there with no pressure either way. Can never have too many friends is how
I look at it.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
What really gets my heart a racing the fastest is the anticipati

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Anchorage4aPal's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I'm employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: