AnalogPleasures 40 / M
"Analog pleasures..."
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
AnalogPleasures's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnalogPleasures's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funvssex
Online NOW!
Oslo, Norway
parsrb
oslo, Norway
gogeroranon
Mjolby, Sweden
peterrene
Aarhus, Denmark
gunnaro6
oslo, Norway
nine10eleven
Stockholms län, Sweden
gleanamy2015
N, Norway
Perrry22
Gothenburg, Thailand
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
AnalogPleasures 40/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Introduction
Let us share and play out our fantasies. Anyone interested? Contact me by the messenger or meet me in the chat.

Im an open minded and funny norwegian guy living in Oslo. Seeking the right companionship for fun and pleasure.

Feel free to msg me if you feel for a chat or you want to meet in real. Hope to hear from you soon.

Since AdultFriendFinder has ended msg for standard members im only available on instant messenger from now on.

G.

My Ideal Person Open minded people ready to explore or help me reach new levels of fun...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AnalogPleasures's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None