AmorousFlower 46 / F
"LOCAL 45+ ONLY, 6' or TALLER"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
AmorousFlower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmorousFlower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
AmorousFlower 46/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Not actively searching, don't mind the occasional chat with professional wm 45+ ONLY
Introduction
Looking for enlightened beings with a deeper understanding of our Souls purpose or stimulating conversations of conscious evolution!

We are all here on this Earthen plane, to learn, acquire and share knowledge based on experience.

Perusing through interests of like minded beings.

*****UPDATE*******To: Any and ALL University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Just need one FWB, not multiple men!

Prefer 6' tall professional mature WM 45-56 ONLY NO EXCEPTIONS!

Circumsized with VASECTOMY,
DISEASE and DRUG FREE only WITH PROOF, will return in kind,
Located in or around Calgary,
CLEAN discreet NSA FWB playtime,
NON SMOKER

Genuine and Sensuous beings who like caressing velvety smooth skin and intermingling of the human energy fields. Many hours of insatiable exchange of energy with a multi-orgasmic woman!

Non judgemental or vain beings need apply!
PLEASE NO BEGGING, NO WHINING, NO EXCEPTIONS!
Be a real gentleman.

View more of AmorousFlower's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 24, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: