Amml0520 41 / 37 / C
"NO MALES!!!! Female only and serious wanting to join couple."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 26, 2010

To view all of
Amml0520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amml0520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexypussy2880
Illinois, United States
juicysasha
Illinois, United States
nbrskagrl3227
Iowa, United States
rm_lovehate1010
New York, United States
Chicagofemm1969
Illinois, United States
rm_bikelly3
Illinois, United States
fukmebaby
Illinois, United States
rm_noitall55
Illinois, United States
Carmel_2010
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Amml0520 41/C
Chicago, Illinois
IS THERE A NYONE SERIOUS ON THIS PAGE
Introduction
what's the point no one fucken response. Everyone is fake. I am so done with it. Hoping to find that one serious female who wants to join hubby and I. After losing half a person in weight I thought this would be easy. Thought wrong.

My Ideal Person Are ideal person is someone who is willing to have a lot of fun. we can hang out at are place or go to a club and drink and then come back to our place to party or just drink and hang out at are place.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I only have one fantasies and that is for a girl to be with
my fiance and i as much as possible in the bedroom...I would
love to be hand cuff and tease/licking all over. Me being
the center of attention and then me doing the same for the
other female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Amml0520's responses

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1975 December 16, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E