Amigoleal1970 45 / M
"Procuro mulheres casadas e solteiras para sexo real"
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2011

To view all of
Amigoleal1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amigoleal1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Amigoleal1970 45/M
Recife, Pernambuco , Brazil
Introduction
Sou uma pessoa compreenciva, Discreto, Sigiloso e Seguro.Procuro: Casais para menagem e solteiras sexo real. Bjs

My Ideal Person Não ser preconceituosa.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Foder bem gostoso com casadas ou solteiras que ainda nao
fizeram nada fora do casamento ou de sua relaçao de namoro,
Com meninas novas e com idades para isso, NAO CURTO MENORES
DE IDADE.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Nao curto BI Masculino.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
São na verdade quatro mulheres que as considero lindas
e gostosas. São: Marcia Peltier ( Jornalista ex.apresentadora
da tv Manchete); Leticia Sabatela (Atriz); Ana Paula Padrão
(Ex.JN da TV Globo); Ana Paula Arozio (Atriz da tv Globo).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amigoleal1970's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Tecnólogo Radiologia
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish, InglêseEspanhol(Tecnico)panhol
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses