AmieRyan 32 / 30 / C
"looking for husbands b-day"
Wellington, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
AmieRyan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmieRyan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
REN0gangbangclub
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
romar3851
Online NOW!
California, United States
textjen
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
SiteSupport
California, United States
Bjpatterson
Nevada, United States
joannenawty
California, United States
Nevadakinky
Nevada, United States
couplecouple127
Nevada, United States
 
Status
AmieRyan 32/C
Wellington, Nevada
looking for fun and friends
Introduction
First, let us say that we are new to this but have had some experiences. We just recently stopped seeing a lovely couple and would like to find a new couple or single female we can be good friend with and meet up with on a regular basis. We live near topaz lake and dont get out much but make it a point to try once a month. Our kids live with us but sleep through everything! We are looking for a women or couple who live local (or close to) that would like to have a friendship with all the benafits that come with the life style! She is bi, he is straight but we are both willing to try new things. She is shy at first but he will make up for it and help you encourage her. Right now, no single men unless you are smoking hot but, dont come off stong in the least or we will shut you down fast. Lets get to know eachother first, then maybe she will be up for fun. We are good with soft or hard swap, same or seprate room play and girl on girl with or with out the men joining in. She has one local friend but he doesnt, she realy wants to find one for him! We are d/d free, drug free, drama free and very discrete. We may not be in perfect shape, and dont expect you to be either, but we do have standards. That does not meen we will not have fun with you if you are over weight, it just meens we need to find something atractive in you; mind, body or aditude. We will look at all mesages and profiles, please do the same for us. If we flirt with you with no mesage... We are just letting you know we are interested on some level and dont have the time to wright you at that time. We are able to host, for same room play, as long as it is after 8pm. Thank you for reading our long winded profile, we hope to hear from you soon and hope you have a great day. Any questions feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person likes to laugh, smart (world smart), descreet and loves family. everything else we can find out in time. some things piss us off with one person but not with the next, so, other than those afore mentioned items, we're open. don't be scared to ask us anything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to have full swap, mwm, and wmw. We don't
have any details yet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AmieRyan's responses

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wellington, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1984 January 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Government Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None