AmericanMan58 58 / M
"Love Licking the "Kitty"!"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2008

To view all of
AmericanMan58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmericanMan58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
AmericanMan58 58/M
Greer, South Carolina
Would like to find a horny woman for daytime sex...bbw very welcome!
Introduction
Would like to find a steady uninhibited relationship with a woman that likes to explore her sexual side and loves to getaway. I can assure discretion if need be. I am clean, sober and drug & disease free and expect the same. I am open minded and have experienced a wide variety of sexual encounters. Do you have something in mind? I also enjoy voyerism...so couples, ladies...do you need a camerman for your private, discreet moments?

Daytime adventures would not be a problem.

My Ideal Person An open minded woman willing to experiment or even introduce me to new adventures. Let's compare notes! I enjoy going to adult clubs/theaters too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AmericanMan58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1958
Travels to: The USA and Cruises, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Augusta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: