AmbrosiaNsal 44 / 34 / C
"Gaming couple seeking playmates"
Guntersville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
AmbrosiaNsal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmbrosiaNsal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scott11837
Georgia, United States
jsbstroke
Ohio, United States
Denzell69
New York, United States
johntavares1209
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
Bama2602
Alabama, United States
Erdbeerperlwein
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
kasper1919
California, United States
hung94u
Georgia, United States
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
AmbrosiaNsal 44/C
Guntersville, Alabama
Recovering from hard fucking.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 12 years. We are also avid gamers of all types, and complete nerds.

My Ideal Person We have a variety of options we wish to explore so we will give each brief mention.

Couples with interests, and hobbies similar to ours , who are also seeking an ongoing "friends-with-benefits," is ideal, though one night stands are still negotiable.

Single females; Amb is bi-sexual, and seeking a girl to take part in a 2-girl fantasy with hubby.

Single males; Sal is straight, so any two-male threesome will be strictly MFM.

Zero drama attitude is an absolute must. Be respectful, clean, and let the good times roll.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AmbrosiaNsal's responses

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guntersville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1972 October 13, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: failed writer at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None