Amberitaville 22 / F
"New job, but still in Chicago-land :)"
Evanston, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
Amberitaville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amberitaville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mforonlinefem
Online NOW!
California, United States
wetone902
Michigan, United States
oralexam89
Indiana, United States
caitm987
New Jersey, United States
LesBre
Wisconsin, United States
Sidney0722
Ohio, United States
Brightlights69
Michigan, United States
TennisGirlTC
Michigan, United States
BellatrixShines2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Amberitaville 22/F
Evanston, Illinois
Thinking about doing something crazy after graduation ... Fuck whoever is #1 in fan points?
Introduction
All graduated now, so I thought I'd post some new pics.
Starting a new job this fall, and excited to be still in Chicago-land

College student.
Frankfort in Summer.
Chicago in Winter.
Looking for fun guys/girls.

Fall 2015:

Fun summer in MI.
Back in IL now. What kind of trouble can I get into in Chicago?

My Ideal Person Enjoy having fun.
I enjoy going to the beach, which is where I usually am in the summer. You should like being outdoors, and doing athletic things.

An actual e-mail:
"Hey...I'm gonna be staying near you soon at a hotel....Would you be up for some discreet fun with an older married guy??"

OK ... so I'm like an in-call for your business trips to Chicago? Think twice. If this is YOU, then you are NOT my ideal person!

OK ... so after posting the above, I got this e-mail today:

".I will be visiting Chicago from May 26th to June 3rd to attend a medical congress, staying at Omni Hotel... I´d like to meet you and have a great time together.
If interested, please reply... I will be waiting for you
Regards
Diego"

Come on guys ... have a pulse ... show that you've read my profile ... get a clue. This is NOT how to make me all wet and gushy over you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amberitaville's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Evanston, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student/Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: