AmazonThunder78 37 / F
"juz checkin things out, ya never know what might happen"
Somewhere, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
AmazonThunder78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmazonThunder78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigA59
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
luvnbisex1
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Booredxross
Mississippi, United States
TRLoving
California, United States
JacklynRenee
Texas, United States
eXistenZ1
Akershus, Norway
vegasstraponslut
Texas, United States
allisonhin
Florida, United States
xx007cplxx
Arizona, United States
 
Status
AmazonThunder78 37/F
Somewhere, Texas
Introduction


My Ideal Person Random Thoughts:

Their legs stretched out,
Their palms wrapped around hips,
Their bodies cling together,
At first their breathing calm,
They feel the pace,
as their bodies embrace,
paralyzed by pleasure,
encapsulated forever.

Mouths aligned, We entwined, All act was clutch,
the attack and the interlock,
of tongues, the charms of arms
Licence my roving hands, and let them go,
Before, behind, between, above, below.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of AmazonThunder78's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Somewhere, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: inventory management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: