Amazingtricks 47 / M
"Tired of all the games. Would like to find someone to explore things with"
St charles, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2004

To view all of
Amazingtricks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amazingtricks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
 
Status
Amazingtricks 47/M
St charles, Illinois
Similar interests would be nice.... West burbs here. Lets go out for coffee or a drink and talk
Introduction
5 '7" 180 blonde/hazel clean shaven, tan lines, into wanting to have fun and enjoy life. I'm in movies, art, books, hot tubs. I like running 5k and 10k .

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who are looking to have adventures with and have particular fantasies to share and explore. Cosplay, science fiction, hot tubs, movies, tv, art interests a big plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gorillaz, green day, Pearl Jam,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amazingtricks's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • St charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1969
Travels to: Franfort, Illinois
Hometown: stupid place, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either