[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Alwylkng69 68 / M
"Will I meet a woman from here on our journey of life..."
Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwylkng69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitten196222
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
lovetriangle2
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
lonesomedove05
Rhode Island, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
tarimusu50
Massachusetts, United States
RedmondMILF
Oregon, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Alwylkng69 68/M
Lincoln, Rhode Island
Never leave someone who touches you soul more than your body
Introduction
I am not interested in changing my situation at this time but interested in a Female who would like a FWB for the time being. Then again it might develop to something more and more interesting and excitement to where we both discover ourselves together.. Someone to explore sexual fantasies with and maybe do a few for enjoyment.

My Ideal Person Just have to wait to see what develops...maybe something and maybe nothing....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That is between me and my partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alwylkng69's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None