Always_n_h2o 39 / M
"If it's not're not doin it right!"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
Always_n_h2o's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Always_n_h2o's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Always_n_h2o 39/M
Austin, Texas
I'm a confident, Texas born and bred, fun loving guy...full of energy and drive. I run my life wide that an exclamation point, rather than a question mark, signifies it! I believe in working the hardest so I can play harder. I believe we should never settle for less than what we know we deserve in anything including relationships. I speak the truth so don’t ask unless you want a straight and honest answer. I make choices based on what I believe, not what others believe and I live with no regret because of it.

I’ve been told guys like me don't exist anymore because believe it or not, I still think a woman should be admired and treated with respect, put on a pedestal. I’m all for a woman being independent, it's an attractive trait, but only when you need to be. I open doors, pull out chairs, fill your wineglass, grab something you want so you don’t have to move from that comfortable spot.

What I'm looking for? Someone that uses life raining on their parade as a reason to break out the slip n slide. honestly I t's hard to describe exactly what I'm lookin for...but I'll know it when I see it. Until then I'm having the time of my life figuring it out. I've heard all the scams and I'm not looking for a pen pal so if you're not prepared to meet in person and live life for real then I'm not for you. Otherwise if you think you can keep up...prove it, talk is cheap.

  • 39 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I build cool shit!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: