AlwaysWantMorPA 40 / M
"Looking for safe, clean NSA fun"
Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2005

To view all of
AlwaysWantMorPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysWantMorPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottMuff
Georgia, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
sexyblond16
Florida, United States
Cal9982
Ohio, United States
 
Status
AlwaysWantMorPA 40/M
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Introduction
I am a very witty and well-educated 32 yo male looking for a discreet friend or couple for mutual fun. I am a very busy professional and now live in the White Marsh/Baltimore area in MD. Easy to get along with and not very pushy, but I know what I want. I love to laugh and know how to have fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who would like to meet for mutual fun. They should be passionate, know what they want and how they want it and should enjoy the simple things. I prefer open-minded women who are willing to try new things, but am open to new experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 older women having their way with me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlwaysWantMorPA's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: