AlwaysP 48 / M
"Please allow me to ......."
Alberton, gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
AlwaysP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
Sexylegs619
Johannesburg, South Africa
twisterside
johannesburg, South Africa
Sexualfunjd
Pretoria, South Africa
petpet2001
johannesburg, South Africa
 
Status
AlwaysP 48/M
Alberton, gauteng , South Africa
Willing Pleaser
Introduction
I am a very open-minded person. Love giving pleasure and feeling the reactions of pleasure .......... Sensuality - like touching , candles and massage is very important -- I Love kissing -- exploring -- experimenting --
I love to follow but have no problem to lead ....

My Ideal Person NSA. Looking for an open-minded person or persons that wants to explore the art of total pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be used as a sex slave xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlwaysP's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Alberton, gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 6, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None