Altrinchamlad82 34 / M
"Looking for something extra"
Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
Altrinchamlad82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Altrinchamlad82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ms_carlee_lou
Online NOW!
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
ria1983
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
fuckmymouth1st
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sluttysofia37
Manchester, United Kingdom
ewalshy1
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Redfleece44
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HollyDisick
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Kay_Tee93
Merseyside, United Kingdom
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Altrinchamlad82 34/M
Warrington, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm 32 and live in Altrincham. I'm looking for some NSA fun with like minded people. I'm married so I do need to be discrete but I will be discrete in return.

Hope to hear from some lovely people soon.

My Ideal Person Someone with a good sense of humour who isn't afraid to try new things. Someone looking for a friends with benefits relationship and is happy to be discrete. If you like having your pushy liked that's alately a bonus .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Altrinchamlad82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses