Alonso_1233 29 / M
"Hola a todos"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
Alonso_1233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alonso_1233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rocio_love
Lima, Peru
bertimer
Callao, Peru
Angela9202
Lima, Peru
Sweetdaf
Lima, Peru
angiie12
Arequipa, Perú
eimykaren
Lima, Peru
mizuki1994
Lima, Peru
angellita12
Lima, Peru
tania652
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Alonso_1233 29/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Quierooo sexo =(
Introduction
Deseo conocer una chica interesante y ver si se puede dar algo más.

Tengo 25 años.Estudiante universitario. Busco una chica para divertirnos y desarrollar química. Soy un chico caballero, responsable, divertido y respetuoso.

Deseo conocer una con la cual entablar una buena relación de amistad y conocernos mejor para ver si algo más puede salir.

Well, my name is Alonso. I 'm 26 years old.
I want to meet girls to enjoy sweet times with passion. If you are in a tour in Peru , Please, contact to me. I can give you much love and a exciting experience.

My Ideal Person Una chica amable y muy curiosa jaja

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alonso_1233's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: