Alohasidney 47 / M
"Aloha Spirit… WANT TO GO TO THE DOHENY BEACH CONCERT TODAY/TONIGHT AND SUNDAY ??? - MY NAME IS DANNY....Value Freedom… no time like the present…do today what most put off till mañana!]If your real then message me...say what's on your mind were big kids now so let's get to the point...I HAVE not been bed hoping so if your looking for a male hooked I am NOT your man. I want a woman that's ready to get together, this typing back and forth sucks..."
Dana Point, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
Alohasidney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alohasidney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Alohasidney 47/M
Dana Point, California
Introduction
Whats it all about ..keeping it simple my Dear! I spend 6 months (winter months in Maui) then work the summer months here. Live near the Beach south county, love the ocean, sunshine, Plumerias (Hobbie of mine), HUGE baseball fan, golf, MUSIC IS A MUST… Heavy metal to Frank Sinatra…. Metallica, Band of Horses, STP, Rush, Van Halen, Jack Johnson, C & K, Third eye Blind etc. Hey
toof worrying all the time… hate being rushed, I am usually late… sorry the way it is! I a a giver, Pisces, and get along with only certain signs … I am fun , like to Party .. all night long! Feel like I am far younger than my age,, look far younger as well… want to spoil my girl

My Ideal Person Prefer a slender but FULL figured gal, Breasts are definitely favorable … prefer Long hair, blue or green eyes, Blondes, or light colored hair, red hair is cool, .. someone not pushy…or a taker… Casual bt can get dressed up to the tens!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Dana Point, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: investments, Equity based lending, Launching a Non Profit organization to house Veterans , ( you know what are corrupt Government does not do )
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None