Aloc_acoc 32 / M
"New to this"
Somewhere, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 13, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aloc_acoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
domeinfrontofhus
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
shemale_765
Indiana, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
Cummin2unow83
Indiana, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
mrsandcurious
Oregon, United States
HOTazianSHEMALE
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Aloc_acoc 32/M
Somewhere, Indiana
Introduction
So i have had a membership for awhile now and I would like to get a little more active. I guess I am looking for what almost everyone else on this site is. I travel a lot so I don't mind driving to meet people and I'm not shallow so if you are interested in chatting send me a message. I will attach my pic to messages.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is fun and honest. I am looking for somebody wild, somebody who wants to stay in all weekend fucking till our legs give out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aloc_acoc's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: