Allbulldog34 61 / M
"Professional Male Searching for A Special Friend and Lover"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Allbulldog34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allbulldog34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
 
Status
Allbulldog34 61/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Searching for a Classy Woman
Introduction
I am a professional male with a low-key & easy-going (yet playful) personality who would like to meet a woman for friendship and, if possible, some uncomplicated fun. I am a very classical kinda guy (sport coats and slacks)... but, when the occasion calls for it, I do wear jeans well!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman with class and has great style. A woman that likes being wined and dinned and needs that special person to pay attention only to them when we are together. I love a woman that loves to dress up, wear high heels and when we are together privately loves to wear nylons and sexy lingerie. What's most important is a mutual attraction between us! Ideally, we would share some common interests, and have a strong desire to spend some quality time together!

So if you think we might make a good match, please don't hesitate to send me an email and say "Hello!", or you can even send me a flirt (it's not too difficult for an attractive woman to get my attention!)...I'd love to hear from you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only when we meet will I share my fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Sophia Loren.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Allbulldog34's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Top Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: