AllanDale 68 / M
"Wanted - Non Committed Intimate Relationship"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllanDale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,714 Active Members!*
 
Status
AllanDale 68/M
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
I'm a single white male of 62 years. I'm outgoing and friendly, meet people easily, and have a great sense of humor. I would describe myself as a adrenlin junkie, I crave excitement. I'm 5'11, stocky build, dark brown hair with with grey at the temples. I'm very oral and love to please. I like fast cars planes boats and most things outdoor. I live in Bakersfield Ca. and willing to do some travel

My Ideal Person I am looking for friendly, fun, unhibited female or couple that is interested in meeting and playing with a straight male. I enjoy just watching or joining in. If you want someone to take pictures for your web page or ads, I am also available for that. Into erotic chat or email,1-on-1 sex, group sex (3 or more!)misc. fetishes, exhibition/voyeurism.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AllanDale's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1948
Travels to: Ventura/Vegas, California, United States
Hometown: Ventura, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses