[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AllThatJas 52 / M
"DISCRETION AT ITS BEST"
college park, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 26, 2000

To view all of
AllThatJas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllThatJas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,877,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Starz340
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
39rissa
Alabama, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
Whiteslut4blk2
New Mexico, United States
Juscurious3504
Georgia, United States
Sorelia5
Kampala, Uganda
ladylibra551960
Alabama, United States
BadKitty132007
Georgia, United States
sweetcheeks2652
Georgia, United States
 
Status
AllThatJas 52/M
college park, Georgia
Introduction
Hello,ladies!
I'm 44 years of age.I'm a professional person during the day and can be a freak during the evening.I'm been divorced for a while now,and I'm ready for some adventure.I love all sports and challenges.I enjoy running,reading,music,and getting the most out of life.I would also enjoy having a discreet sexual relationship with a mature woman who have NO hidden agendas,BUT to enjoy the company she is with.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature woman who knows how to handle a discreet sexual relationship.I'm looking for that woman who want a little bit more out of life,but can handle it Maturely and Discreetly.The bottom line is that I'm a naughty but DISCREET type of man and if you feel the same way,then we can make this work.Only mature and experience women with NO hidden agendas-PLEASE

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AllThatJas's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • college park, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None