AllJust4Fun7 46 / M
"Looking for F, FF, or Couple"
Meeker, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2014

To view all of
AllJust4Fun7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllJust4Fun7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
AllJust4Fun7 46/M
Meeker, Colorado
Be who you are. Just make sure you know who you are first.
Introduction
Hi, I am just a regular guy, I am not looking for a serious relationship, but then you never really are when you find one.
I am my own dog. I am divorced, and I'm going to be who I am. I speak my mind so you will never have to guess where you stand with me. I am honest and expect the same.
I have a good sense of humor, and speak sarcasm as a second language. I would like to meet a lady or a nice couple that just like to hang out and have fun,. Either BBQ steaks, or having naughty naked fun time.
More then anything I just want everyone to have fun, no drama, no games. I am very laid back, and understanding. If you would like to know more feel free to IM me, or send me an email.

Thanks


My Ideal Person Someone honest. No head games, or Jr High Bullshit. And it would be great to meet someone that can go more then five minutes without checking their phone.
and have an actual conversation with someone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AllJust4Fun7's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Meeker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Guess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Drunk
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: