AllAndAnySex 44 / M
"use me for sex..."
hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2013

To view all of
AllAndAnySex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllAndAnySex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AllAndAnySex 44/M
hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hi all, names Rob, im slim, fit, exceptionaly clean,single (and loving it) D&D clean, with more sexual greed and diversity than ive yet found someone to cope with...thats why im here ! & ofcourse I adore boobs...
I have a very high sex-drive and have yet to find someone that can `keep-up` giving prolonged oral, before and after, lingerie is a exceptions but apart from a high standard of personal hygene, thats the only thing i insist on...well that and heavy sex sessions...I prefere no pubic hair, (im always smooth) but im more flexable than a spring, and never say `no`...I have my own comfortable home and am very descreet, but i dont require if your up for just an afternoons hard core session, or a full blown `i belong to you` sex-toy, than im your guy.
Please feel free to ask me any questions however seemingly personal...the more direct the better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It came true...i wrere once a `sex-servant` for a couple
(M+F) for 6 yeras...bliss.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all the female porn stars !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AllAndAnySex's responses

  • 44 / male
  • hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, moods
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None