Alexg047 41 / 45 / C
"Looking for a Serious Girl"
Matawan, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 2, 2008

To view all of
Alexg047's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexg047's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
 
Status
Alexg047 41/C
Matawan, New Jersey
Stood up again by another AFF user.. What a surprise...I guess I should know better by now.
Introduction
Hello.. I am looking for a serious girl who i can spend some time with and expand my bisexual experiences.. I am looking for girl-girl interactions only at the moment.. No boyfriends, partners or husbands involved.. Just two girls having fun and spending some time together .. Hit me up if you are interested..

We have run into some fakes so we will ask to cam to prove who you are.. Don't take it the wrong way we are just not looking with waist our time doing the photo trading .. We are real and we are willing to prove it..Also, We are a Couple So we if we do meets we do them as a couple. Hopefully this will avoid future confusion..

My Ideal Person Looking for an outgoing girl that enjoys a good time. Attractive and sexually secure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Alexg047's responses

Information
  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Matawan, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1975 January 1, 1972
Hometown: Colonia, New Jersey, United States Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Project Manager Manager
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses