AlecDuwac 60 / M
"Just looking, unless..."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2012

To view all of
AlecDuwac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlecDuwac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissStockingslut
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
AlecDuwac 60/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I keep reworking this description, for I don't want to give you any illusions. As my name suggests I'm probably more of a voyeur where you're concerned. I think I'm just here for the photos and flirts, hopefully friendship, possibly more.

I have a natural curiosity about many things, and have lately begun exploring the darker side of my sexuality. Curious about kink and exploring the dominant side of my nature, but I'm largely perving profiles these days. Still, I'm not adverse to finding a compatible and sympathetic female partner to fill a void in my life.

My Ideal Person Intelligent woman with a good sense of humour, who enjoys the company of a generally gentle, more sedate older man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlecDuwac's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses