Aldo1963 53 / M
"SEXO CASUAL COM RESPEITO!"
Copacabana/Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2003

To view all of
Aldo1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aldo1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curious62579
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
RainhaAfro7
Sao Paulo, Brazil
travlinannie
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
feladobomb2
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Revooltada
Minas Gerais, Brazil
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
rahh1966
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Aldo1963 53/M
Copacabana/Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Festa swinger?.........Vamos combinar?
Introduction
Estou procurando amigas liberáis com mente aberta para sexo casual e para ir a clubes de swing.

Sé voce quer minha foto é só pedir!

[Falo portugués e espanhol] mas nao escrevo bem... ]

[PLEASE READ: My picture is available, all you have to do is ask . ]
I am 100% heterosexual, clean, disease-free, fit and athletic and have a great sense of humor, or so I am told. Looking for some hot ladies who love sex here in Rio de Janeiro as well as those who visit this city and are members of this site.

I am also interested in couples, that is a "Woman + Woman", which I have experienced before and will like to continue to experience.

A little more about me:
I have great stamina and adore giving oral (as well as receiving it). By the way I am a relaxed person with no hang ups, so you relax too, ok? LOL.

My Ideal Person The basic thing that I look for in a woman is open mindedness and uninhibited sensuality together with intelligence. She must love sex with a man (and a woman if there is one present, by mutual agreement of course). In return she (or they) will receive my undivided attention for hours of no strings attached pleasure. I don't mind women who drink or smoke, eventhough that I don't drink or smoke myself. So go ahead get in touch if you are interested or if you would like more information.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Aldo1963's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Copacabana/Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: