Aldi200 55 / M
"Let's do this...at your pace of course. ;) Dinner, drinks, and let's see where it goes."
Kenner, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
Aldi200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aldi200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovesbjs53
Mississippi, United States
CoupleTrout
Colorado, United States
hotandnew696
California, United States
kaselaw
Louisiana, United States
NW4NWJ
Louisiana, United States
travlinannie
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
honey501963
Louisiana, United States
raysue10130
Louisiana, United States
slavestolust
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Aldi200 55/M
Kenner, Louisiana
Introduction
A bit new to this, but trying to have a great time and cut loose--leave the sexual repression behind. Message me--let's see about having some fun!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I HAVE A GREAT LAWYER whose been through it btw.

My Ideal Person I suppose free minded sexually for one. In the 45-55 range, but open to a wider range. Someone adventurous, yet compassionate (and passionate). Not afraid of affection and long bouts of foreplay before the big, stimulating moments we so look forward to. Oddly I'm a guy who likes spoiling a woman...I enjoy it. Open to couples, but love a good open minded woman.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: