Alaph1112 46 / M
"Looking for the time of my life"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
Alaph1112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alaph1112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foreplaylover83
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
need2bquietia
Iowa, United States
chowbaby3
Iowa, United States
twink4u2use
Iowa, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Alaph1112 46/M
Iowa City, Iowa
Men don't be shy find me in I'm and send me a I'm if intrested
Introduction
I'm a standard members so I don't get messages. If you want to meet or talk find me in I'm and send me a I'm we,lol go from there don't be shy. Good looking man who is looking for adult fun love to eat pussy and ass love when a women cums all over my face. The more she cums the more I get wound up. Love all types and size of women so if your horny look me up. Looking to try a man. Would love to rim a clean ass 69 top and maybe try bottom if not to large right off.

My Ideal Person I'm very real so please u be to no games lets just get naked and go from there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alaph1112's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None