Alan85020 55 / M
"Plays very well with others..."
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Alan85020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alan85020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
Alan85020 55/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
It's so much more fun with the clothes off....
Introduction
Relaxed, enthusiastic, considerate and appreciative partner. I'm single, slender, toned and athletic and lead a healthy, active lifestyle. Daily exercise and some great genes have blessed me with a much younger appearance, matched by an attitude and zest for life and enjoyment of sensual pleasures. I haven’t smoked in years (don’t mind others enjoying it), drink socially, am relaxed and comfortable with most people and situations. I'm well educated and traveled (Europe, Asia), enjoy stimulating conversation, cooking and sampling good foods, like current cinema, most music, live theater, travel for pleasure, sporting events, swimming, hiking, jogging.

My Ideal Person Interested in partners with imagination for mutual pleasure and adventursome exploring. Couples and singles are welcome for social as well as more intimate interaction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alan85020's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1961
Travels to: PHX, LAX, BKK, Hawaii, Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: