Alan351S 45 / M
"SWM looking for friends, and fun!"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alan351S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOT9272000
Utah, United States
SX1couple
Utah, United States
ccdjchance
Utah, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Tequila_princess
Utah, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
JenB1991
Goteborg, Sweden
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
funfriends001
Utah, United States
 
Status
Alan351S 45/M
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
SWM, hwp, average height, blonde, seeking females-straight or bi-for conversation and fun. I would also like to meet couples that want to play; I'd like to try a mfm or other group setting. I'm passionate, a down to earth, very sexual, like to be spontaneous. I enjoy movies, dinner, taking walks, love to hike, mountain bike, and most anything outdoors. I like a variety of music and love live performances. I'm self employed, work hard and enjoy meeting up with friends when I have time. I like to meet new people and learn about their lives and point-of- view. Looking for friends, casual or maybe more. A friend with benefits would be wonderful. I enjoy giving my partner(s) pleasure and watching her cum. I especially love oral. nothing better than having her moan and arch her back as i lick her sweet pussy!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, straight or bi, who loves life and likes to laugh. An insatiable fuckbuddy who dreams of mind blowing sex! She likes trying new things, and is not judgemental of others, but likes to meet new people and learn about their lives and point-of-view.
She would enjoy going out and doing things and sometimes just stay home and spend one-on-one time together. I would also like to meet couples or groups. I've spent most of my life in a conservative environment and would like to experience the freedom of life with other open minded people.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1971
Travels to: Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None