Alakasha 35 / T
"The Reluctant Diva"
Baé Ária, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2015

To view all of
Alakasha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alakasha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hum_nana
Online NOW!
10230, Thailand
longnthck2u8
Online NOW!
California, United States
Buttplayer84
California, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
1taylorgurl
Iowa, United States
FUNBOYKOLKATA2
West Bengal, India
vanessatvcloset1
Puebla, Mexico
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
jj1_1989
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Alakasha 35/T
Baé Ária, California
Introduction
I am beautiful, sensual, . . .and strong. I only do cam shows and chat with friendly people. Don't expect to get into these panties easily or at all for that matter. . . However,my love is unconditional( not my sex habits) . . .

I am extremely selective therefore I usually keep to my imagination . . . almost exclusively.

I play a great sex kitten. When it comes to the ladies I prefer virgins. I have played with many women(non-virgin). I am not into butch macho gay men. I NEVER TOP STR8 MALES guys. . .just doesn't turn me on. I am bottom girl almost exclusively when it comes dating men unless his ultra femme or TS. I guess I am soft core porn in nature. I don't enjoy rough sex, I played contact sports to fill that void.

Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. The Reluctant Diva

My Ideal Person .

I prefer aggressive men whom are well groomed. No drug or alcohol addiction will be tolerated.

No photo published on this site is authorized for redistribution or any other form of exploitation.

View more of Alakasha's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Baé Ária, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self made
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: