Akort25 29 / M
"Conocer mujer para relación ocasional o más."
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
Akort25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Akort25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janna_41422
Region Metropolitana, Chile
madurasexy19
Region Metropolitana, Chile
polarquest
Region Metropolitana, Chile
isabymarc
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Akort25 29/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Subí nuevas fotos / I uploaded new pics.
Introduction
Tengo 27 años, maduro, pies en la tierra. Busco una mujer para tener relaciones ocasionales -o más- y poder compartir un rato agradable.
No soy muy bueno describiéndome, no soy muy auto-referente. Aún así, creo que soy un hombre simpático, con tema, y ganas de conocer a una mujer que quiera conocer a alguien sin la necesidad de atar todo a una definición.
Mido 1.80, soy grandote, jugué 7 años rugby.

My Ideal Person La verdad no tengo; solo quiero conocer a alguien y pasar un buen rato.
Aunque en general, la idea de conocer a alguien con tema, que escriba bien, sea divertida, agradable, buena conversadora, etc. Siempre me llamará más la atención.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Akort25's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: