AkCodd 34 / M
"We wouldn't need sexual role play…."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
AkCodd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AkCodd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
AkCodd 34/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Okay, I'll be honest, I'm not here because I'm searching for sex per se. But I am here on this site because I do not get along with prudish and judgmental people. I've made good friends with women on this site that are open minded and aren't squeamish about sex, nudity or even being dirty.

Oh by the way, if you are a GAY male- - please do not contact me !

I would eventually like to find a long term relationship with the right person and I am all up for making friends along the way and even if it's chatting, I have no problem with that.

The kind of woman that I am looking is someone like me, sweet, genuine, respectful.

I don't believe one needs to role play if you know how to follow your true heart and live that live. I've been successful at it.

Anything else, please ask.

I appreciate the women that makes an effort to talk to me, even the first contact. I guess they are more special to me.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman will be emotional stable, happy, non-fearful

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebrity, maybe tennis players because they are young,
fit and cute

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AkCodd's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: