AiorosTR 37 / M
"¡Vamos a pasarla bien!"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 2, 2005

To view all of
AiorosTR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AiorosTR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
sexyxxxilo_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
 
Status
AiorosTR 37/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Mi cumpleaños y no recibí visitas.. urge celebrarlo!
Introduction
Pasarla muy bien sin compromisos, pero con protección y respeto. Soy algo serio pero con sentido del humor, buscando mujeres para tener ricas sesiones de placer sin compromiso, claro que también podemos salir a comer y/o tomar algo, compartir momentos Parezco muy serio de inicio, pero si tenemos química, hay fuego

My Ideal Person Chicas para tener salidas ricas sin compromiso, salir, divertirnos, conocer. Me encanta dar muchos besos y caricias y me calienta que me digan lo que les gusta.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Metallica, Jose Jose, Placebo,
y rock en español

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayek, me encanta el tamaño y la forma de sus senos,
que ganas de acariciarlos, estrujarlos y chuparlos sin
parar!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AiorosTR's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: