[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Aimamon 57 / M
"Hola por aqui haber que pasa."
San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2011

To view all of
Aimamon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aimamon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedmondMILF
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
prieta48
Puerto Rico, United States
justme6922
North Carolina, United States
sexy_chat84
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hildadin2
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
cachondabix
Zulia, Venezuela
dimplez38
Colorado, United States
receecupp
Ohio, United States
flaca_rica18
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Aimamon 57/M
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Tengo ganas de singarme un buen chochito
Introduction
Busco alguna mujer con quien disfrutar el sexo en todas sus variantes

My Ideal Person Tu por supuesto

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Aimamon's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1959
Hometown: San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: