Ahmen8 50 / 49 / C
"Nice Chinese couple in Hong Kong"
kowloon, hong kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Ahmen8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ahmen8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlkMuscMan
Online NOW!
California, United States
love1234baby
honghong, Hong Kong
snowbunny1970
Nevada, United States
rm_HORNYINHK22
Wanchai, Hong Kong
vickland3
Lombardia, Italy
daddyforyouinhk
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Paka4u
Massachusetts, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
Billyboy157
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
Ahmen8 50/C
kowloon, hong kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
We are travel to Koh Samui & Pattaya on 17/10-14/11
Would like to try 3p sex. Can be any nationatity.
Really wanted to try them fun ......

My Ideal Person He must non smoker.
Honest , gentlemen,clean , health , fit body , tall and have a nice cock !
"I prefer to have nothing
If I can't get the best "
No interest join" Chinese guy"
Dont like "Love Hotel "
No interest join "Couple "

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ahmen8's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kowloon, hong kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1966 August 30, 1967
Travels to: Koh Samui, Pattaya, Thailand
Hometown: , Hong Kong, , Hong Kong
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown