AggieLynn 58 / 59 / C
"A couple, single, or widow for him/Wife not able to have sex anymore"
Harrisburg, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
AggieLynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AggieLynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shared_couple_wa
Washington, United States
Bedsqueakers1424
Oregon, United States
Ricky_Rodder
Oregon, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
CindyUO
Oregon, United States
criseregis47
Goiás, Brazil
 
Status
AggieLynn 58/C
Harrisburg, Oregon
Couple/women for him and women for us
Introduction
Unfortunately, because of a medical condition the wife is no longer able to have sex. (she doesn't mind social meetings). She has no problem with me meeting others for sexually fun times. We are your couple next door. Friendly, respectful, and understand comfort zones. No upper age limit .

My Ideal Person To meet another couple, single, or widow who do not want to change their life and those who deeply love the one they are with but, miss the sexual fun. Limits respected here are two examples. One lady friend of my wife and mine. A widow in her 70's loves for me to play and suck on her breasts while I masturbate and she watches me cum and I stop at this point, she masturbates after I leave. She lives in another state now. A couple with the male half having ed due to surgery. She sucked his limp member while I did her doggy, she became a widow and remarried. So I am again interested in meeting special people like myself. No upper age limit.

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1958 January 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None