Agem4U_BBW 51 / F
"Confident BBW"
Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
Agem4U_BBW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Agem4U_BBW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkbamaman
Alabama, United States
lwayne36
Alabama, United States
BowenLeadsThose
Alabama, United States
catlicker101
Alabama, United States
1971jeff1996
Georgia, United States
79Bigike
Georgia, United States
bomack4469
Alabama, United States
rm_dayofpie79
Georgia, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
Agem4U_BBW 51/F
Fort Payne, Alabama
Introduction
I am divorced and just looking for someone to enjoy time with when I'm not working.
I'm not into head games or player's I only need one special person in my life to have a NSA relationship. I like to build a strong relationship over time. I enjoy watching a movie and cuddling or a walk in the park, or going for a drive with no set destination. People who know me will say I am a loyal and honest friend who is always there when they need me. I am confident,have a quick wit and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I don't need someone who wants to change me, just except me for who I am. When I find that one who can make me feel the pleasure I want them the rest is out of luck. If you want to know more then contact me and ask..If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy with work and my kids.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Agem4U_BBW's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 28, 1965
Hometown: Oakland, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: