Afinch880 39 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for a boy toy or couple to play."
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
Afinch880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Afinch880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcpl2109
Indiana, United States
Yo_Hollywooood
Illinois, United States
withu21998
Illinois, United States
scrooge2009
Illinois, United States
Goodhardman8
Illinois, United States
swchicagos
Illinois, United States
youngnhung879
Pennsylvania, United States
luv2cucumonme
Illinois, United States
tickletickle002
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Afinch880 39/C
Gurnee, Illinois
Introduction
We are a professional, married couple. She is 33, curvy, size 12, he is 36, 6'0" 210 lbs broad build, military. We are a private couple and need to be discreet.

We are looking for a few different things. We are interested in a couple to play with. For now, we would like to start with the women playing together and perhaps move on to more swapping as we get more comfortable with the right couple.

We are also interested in MFM, so if you're a male interested in joining a couple, send us a message!

I (the female half) am also in the market for my own playmate. If you like my pics and are interested in a little one on one, let me know.

My Ideal Person She is interested in someone taller than her (5'10" or taller is ideal), over the age of 28, and under the age of 42. She is attracted to broad shoulders, strong arms and tattoos. But mostly a funny, laid back guy that is confident and can make plans.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Afinch880's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1977 February 2, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner Accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts