Aficionado9 34 / M
"Woah... this site is overwhelming, lol!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2012

To view all of
Aficionado9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aficionado9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sichic21
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
princessa42O
Ohio, United States
3xzcharm
Alberta, Canada
Preciosa107
Estado de México, Mexico
Lovitinmyass90
Alberta, Canada
lustmybbwtits
Alberta, Canada
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
luvstoplay169
Alberta, Canada
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
 
Status
Aficionado9 34/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Let's see... I take care of myself, am very clean, smell pretty good, and take pride in my appearance. I think people generally feel comfortable around me. I try not to be judgemental. I'm not a fan of talking about myself, so this is kind of frustrating! I'd like to meet fun people to do fun things with, and explore things I've never explored before. That doesn't necessarily mean sex. It could be anything from meeting someone who wants to explain cricket to me, to introducing me to new food and drinks. If it leads to more, that's awesome, and if it doesn't... it's still awesome

PS - sigh... I know, I know... dick pic. I'm just really hesitant about people recognizing me, and no one will bother with you on here if you don't have some sort of a pic. But I'll share once we get to know each other a bit.

My Ideal Person Someone without an attitude, who can just be nice!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Massive Attack, Shinichi Osawa, Snakehips

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Aficionado9's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Lively
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: