Aerin76 42 / F
"Naughty chat?"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 29, 2007

To view all of
Aerin76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aerin76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckyguy4fun
Hamburg, Germany
DickRockhard1
Ontario, Canada
rattle_me_daggs
Essex, United Kingdom
GSPOTTERALPHA
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
RENTnsaMAN
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Fantastic_MrFoxx
London, United Kingdom
guile565
Bretagne, France
 
Status
Aerin76 42/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I´m a very sexual person, love to try out new things and especially like the thought of making out with a woman while a guy (or guys) watch. Dressing in sexy lingerie turns me on especially when I can see the effect it has on a guy

I´m not interested in any real meets guys so even if I do happen to live nearby and you look like a Greek god, I can´t be convinced!! And to all those guys from abroad "I´m coming to London next month, let´s meet!!" please, leave it, I´m not interested! I m happy in my relationship and get my kicks from chatting or camming. Sorry! PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!!

Please read!!!
If you happen to catch me on cam sometime then do feel free to send me a message. I love reading what you write (it often makes me even hornier) but please be respectful!! Dirty talk turns me on but I´m not a WHORE or a BITCH or variations on that theme. I will block you otherwise. So just enjoy.....as I do

My Ideal Person Someone who is confident and articulate and just instinctively knows the way to go. A sense of humour, a touch of irony or sarcasm without being malicious. Do you fit the bill?

Oh and an interest in phone sex would be a bonus Think I´ve used up my three wishes now......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Aerin76's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue