Adventures4UnKW 64 / M
"Pampering That Special Person"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2013

To view all of
Adventures4UnKW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventures4UnKW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WetCuntHardCock
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SexySub4UinTX
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
txfun4fun69
Texas, United States
Giveitatry2014
Texas, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
WickedMoonDragon
Texas, United States
Cynbad69
Texas, United States
Devinsox
Texas, United States
dusk2dawn2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Adventures4UnKW 64/M
Plano, Texas
Introduction
I'm a former attorney for a major law enforcement agency/police officer. As such I developed a sense for adventure. I enjoy fast cars ,skydiving ,dinning out and giving 110 percent to that special person. Anything from a fun night out to fulfilling her every dream.I'm differently not a player.
I'm looking for that special person in the Dallas area .
I would love to hear from that lady that would love to rekindle that fire within herself !!

My Ideal Person Looking for fun loving singles and couples that enjoy the lifestyle Willing to try all aspects of sexual pleasure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in an elevator

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage, Kissing, Touching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Adventures4UnKW's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: