Adventurerx33 48 / M
"It's time for hot, steamy fun!"
Mountlake Terrace, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2002

To view all of
Adventurerx33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventurerx33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
extremelyready69
Washington, United States
swallowuup1
Oregon, United States
GIRLSGUYSSEX
Washington, United States
Aragon8080
California, United States
rm_malegroupsex
Washington, United States
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
netterbetter
Washington, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
rm_in2it2die4
Washington, United States
 
Status
Adventurerx33 48/M
Mountlake Terrace, Washington
Any ladies want to do me with a strap-on?
Introduction
I am 43, average height, fairly fit and trim and love to give oral. I have brown hair and eyes. I enjoy all types of women of all types of sizes. I am up for trying new things...

My Ideal Person I would like someone that is looking for a basically sex only relationship...somewhere to get the extra itch scratched. If you love anal so much the better

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A couple pick me up and both of them use me as their sex toy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Adventurerx33's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mountlake Terrace, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: