Adventerouscp99 45 / 44 / C
"Laid back couple looking for fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
Adventerouscp99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventerouscp99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,516,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ottawacouple2015
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
krazyandfun
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
randlottawa
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
eric_19777
Ontario, Canada
nascarslut
Ontario, Canada
Elleaudace
Quebec, Canada
prettyinpixie
Ontario, Canada
JDrocks771
Ontario, Canada
gatswing
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Adventerouscp99 45/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
no more naked pool time :( just naked hot tub fun :) who is in for fun....
Introduction
We are an early 40s couple: We are looking for single women and or couples.
A little about us is: My wife is 5' 1" tall, 118 lbs, gorgeous green eyes, 36 c breasts that love to be caressed and sucked on, nicely shaved. She is bi and loves to be pleased and to please other women. Very multi orgasmic and vocal. My wife and I are not pushy, we are respectful of boundaries. We understand that for things to happen everyone has to be safe and comfortable for the body to relax and have fun. No means no. We enjoy sex sex sex to the fullest and love to include other participants every now and then, just to mix things up.

I am 5' 7" tall, 165 lbs, hazel eyes, shaved, and cut, with lots of stamina, my wife calls me a one man gang bang, (multi orgasmic able to stay hard even after cumming). I am also very orally talented, love giving massages.


We are both D and D free, as a bonus I am vasectomy safe. However we do play SAFE.

As for playtime, we always play together as in if we are with another couple, we would want to also be together at the same time. We have tried the swinging lifestyle and have found that we need a little more then just sex. We had a friendship with added benefits with a woman in the past and always enjoyed playtime when it happened. Sometimes when we socialized it ended up in the bedroom and sometimes it didn't. We had a lot of fun and know it works for us. She has since moved away and we are seeking the same type of friendship with a couple or single female.

We feel like the best way to get to know someone is in person. So, we will be glad to share a few details with you, enough for you to feel comfortable to meet in person but will be looking to meetup for dinner, drinks or coffee. If this is too fast for you or, if you are reading this trying to figure out how to convince your wife (or husband) that this is a good idea, please move onto the next ad.

We are not focused on looks or body shape, but prefer hwp. Personality is what turns us on, the connection has to be there. We will be happy to send a clothed photo and expect the same (or a description) in return. No need to send your private parts.

We love music, all types of music... pop, jazz, hard or classic rock, r&b, and the list goes on. We enjoy sci-fi, fantasy and action movies. We love to people watch and even have a little exhibitionist inside of us. We are a normal couple with kids and busy lives but are seeking to add to the chaos and make time for some valued friendships that are open and honest. We are each other's best friends and soul-mates and hope to get in touch with other couples who are on the same page. We enjoy watching each other enjoy themselves either socially or intimately with another. We like to enjoy ourselves no matter what we are doing and we always take the time to appreciate each other and those we are with. We really have no pretenses. Life is way too short to waste it on such things.

If you enjoy spending time with a really great couple, like to laugh and be yourself, are fun and easy going, non judgmental, happy in your lives, then send us a response. Please include a little bit about what you like to do when you socialize, maybe a little bit about what you are looking for in the 'added benefits' department as well as any 'deal-breakers'.

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1971 October 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: super villian super hero
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None