Adultfun82f84 34 / 30 / C
"Looking for hassle free fun xx"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
Adultfun82f84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adultfun82f84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farmerbri
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
just4fun207
London, United Kingdom
Petraforfun
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
hor7nyduo
Cornwall, United Kingdom
sexualscorpions
Queensland, Australia
WillamCher
South Australia, Australia
sexmuffins4
New South Wales, Australia
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
voiletfungi
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
Adultfun82f84 34/C
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Got some new videos for you to check out ;) Hope you enjoy Xx
Introduction
Hej {=}

We're a fun loving, social and outgoing couple who love sex! We enjoy to party and meet new people and just have some hassle free FUN
F is 28 and from Sweden, M is 31 and from Australia. We live together in Adelaide, South Australia!
We're fairly new to playing with others but we are both loving it so far! We love to experiment and try new things!

We are very secure together and know very well what the other one wants and likes!
We only play together so if you're not interested to have fun with us as a couple don't bother!
We like to get to know people before we take it further! If we hit it off in here we'd love to meet up for drinks first and then see where that takes us!

We are looking for easy going, likeminded people who are up for a good time! If you wanna get to know us better, just send us a msg

Xx
Adultfun82f84


My Ideal Person We like to meet easygoing, social and fun people! Must like to have a good time!!
We take good care of ourselfs and always try to look our best so we expect nothing less from whom ever we meet up with!
We want you to be secure and honest about what you want!
We put ourselfs out there and we think it's just fair that who ever contacts us should do the same!
Please no fake profiles


Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1982 April 9, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses