AdiChef 32 / M
"Educated, motivated and don't have time for drama."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
AdiChef's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AdiChef's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shastawest
Nevada, United States
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
dragonlust4
Washington, United States
fuzzywuzzywuzabe
British Columbia, Canada
isacarl66
Washington, United States
TeenlesSubbrooke
Oregon, United States
LA2Seatown
Washington, United States
RidingRed469
California, United States
cracklejuice
Washington, United States
 
Status
AdiChef 32/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I'm driven, succesfull, educated, and think good conversation is one of the great treasures of this world. Sexually explorative in BDSM and prefer dominant role. My ideal vacation with money would be time at a resort. My ideal vacation without money would be hiking and camping. I have a dog named Toby.

My Ideal Person If you are cat fishing and lying about who you are, move along. I am a busy person and don't have time to waste on people that can't be real with them selves. If you are interested in a sexual relationship my requirements are, be attractive. I like petite/fit women who are not shy or afraid to be explorative. If you are interested in a relationship, be attractive and have a personality that I want to be around. I am an open minded person even though everyone has their type, I am still willing to give people a chance. I won't lie physical attraction must be there. If you want to spend time talking have an open mind. For me having an open mind means looking for enlightenment by living life and experiencing perspectives of others before you draw your opinions.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: