AdamJx81 35 / M
"Looking for lust in all the right places"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
AdamJx81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AdamJx81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtyandhornyBBW
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
AdamJx81 35/M
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking to meet new people for NSA fun and frolics. I'm aware I don't have have a perfectly toned body with killer abs and a monster cock, but try to make up with it by being a caring, genuine person who is easy to get along wtih. I like to give pleasure almost as much as receiving, love to give oral, lick, kiss and caress a woman's body all over, particularly the nipples

I do enjoy chatting and getting to know you, but at the end of the day I am here to meet people for a face to face encounter. I can accommodate, and am also willing to travel, but the closer you are easier the meets are to arrange and the more regular they can become if we want.

The more times you have sex with a person the better it becomes, and as you build trust you open doors to being more adventurous. I am all for the idea of regular meets if we get along.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone for some NSA fun. I'm not too fussy about size or age, as long as you are fun to chat to and make good company

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AdamJx81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: