Adam41372 30 / M
"What's the best part of waking up....."
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
Adam41372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adam41372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charity308
Colorado, United States
jp0734
Florida, United States
sexynalone23f
Colorado, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
Kissmeplzz1966
Colorado, United States
cclovescc
North Carolina, United States
Bamby258
Colorado, United States
goodgirl923
North Carolina, United States
victoria7701
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Adam41372 30/M
Parker, Colorado
Working from home, who wants some?
Introduction
I enjoy having meaningful conversations, joking around, people watching, and getting to know people on more than just a sexual level. I am a Denver native, no significant other, and am career driven. I have my wild side too! Looking to fulfill some fantasies, talk about things most shy away from and meet interesting people. Nothing is a given, don't make assumptions, if we click we can proceed clicking, if not, best of luck but I've got to keep on moving.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal person is outgoing, has a sense of humor, is adventurous, isn't afraid to experience life and has good communication skills. I am attracted to healthy women, usually older than myself. With that being said, I think everyone is unique and I enjoy meeting new people.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: